JOOF Recordings Home


After many releases, remixes and compilations, international DJ John 00 Fleming formed JOOF Recordings in 1999. The label’s first release was a collaboration between Fleming and Russell Floorplay titled “We Have No Reference of Time”.

JOOF Recordings has released singles and albums from artists including; Airwave, Solar Fields, Wizzy Noise, Oliver Prime, L.S.G. The Digital Blonde, Moshic, Ace Ventura and Liquid Soul along with being featured on various mix compilations on labels such as: Sony, EMI, Warner bros and Ministry of Sound.

JOOF Recordings has built a reputation as one of the Worlds leading independent dance labels with a brand synonymous to both high quality music releases and JOOF Editions events. 2006 JOOF moved it’s HQ to Belgium partnering with Bonzai thus allowing the growth that we see today.