JOOF Recordings Home

Nervous Breakdown

Nervous Breakdown

Label: JOOF Recordings

Release date: 2009-05-19

Catalog number: J00F052

Buy now


Nervous Breakdown (Original Mix)
John 00 Fleming
Nervous Breakdown (Anton Chernikov Remix)
John 00 Fleming, Anton Chernikov
Nervous Breakdown (Airwave Remix)
Airwave, John 00 Fleming
Nervous Breakdown (Micky Noise Remix)
John 00 Fleming, Micky Noise

There’s no need to worry, the title of the track relates to the massive breakdown in the track and not referring to John 00 Fleming’s mental health!! Can you believe its been 3 years since John’s last solo project? Wow, times flies when he’s been having fun with his hugely successful side project 00.db (with the Digital Blonde), making two artist albums in two years along with collaborations with Astrix, Wizzy Noise and flying round the World a few times probably explains the lack of solo time he’s had in the studio.

Things are about to change, and this is the first of many solo singles lined up from the main man behind JOOF Recordings. ‘Nervous breakdown’ was made to fill a gap in his set. John loves deep, pounding acid lead tracks but failed to find one for his taste. Huge breakdowns also rock dance floors, but John wanted to deliver one away from the normal snare roll build….and WOW what a job he did!!!

To add some colour to the package we got John’s current favourite producer Anton Chernikov to add his Progressive flavour, while Airwave adds his musical genius in for form of his awesome remix. Last up; Micky from Wizzy noise (Micky Noise remix) lets things rip with a main room Power remix.

John 00 Fleming is back, be warned there’s much more where this came from, watch this space…